New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello lovely ladies.

Male (43) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

My name is Brian Leggett. I'm a native New Yorker, born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I'm a Libra male with a good heart. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. And yes I believe in romance and kissing while we slow dance. I like sports, music, and movies. I love pets, especially cats. Not really fond of dogs. I'm a good man looking for a good woman. I like nice women, not ratchet women. I also happen to like curvy women as well. So if there are any nice women out there who are looking for a good man, hit me on the face.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFX The Series (from 1997-1998), CSI New York, Will and Grace, Friends, Iron Chef America, Seinfeld, Frasier, World's Dumbest,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAll the Scream movies, all the Die Hard movies, all the Saw movies, All the Dark Knight/ Batman movies, Man Of Steel, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, G.I. Joe movies, 9/11 Documentaries,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsBoyz II Men, Jodeci, Tribe Called Quest, Alanis Morissette, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Big Daddy Kane, Britney Spears, etc. When it comes to hip hop, I'm old school. I still listen to hip hop from the 90s and early 2000s.
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Sports
Favorite booksAnything that deals with computers, graphic design, video production, and writing. Those are my interests regarding books.
Idea of funEnjoying time with a beautiful woman.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go to London and Paris. Those are the two most places I'd like to see in this world. I also would like to go to Canada too.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to be happy, financially stable, and to be happy with a beautiful woman who doesn't want or have children. That's my ideal woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is easy to please, loveable, strong, confident, loving, desirable, dresses very well, and who also has gorgeous hair. I love a woman with beautiful hair.
On the first dateI'm not sure. I would probably give her flowers because I love red roses and I love giving them to beautiful women.